Jump to Sign-In Jump to Search Skip Navigation
Sign In
Search
 

Contact us

Our financial advisors are available to assist you

For additional information about your State of Florida Deferred Compensation Plan accounts, please contact the Client Care Center at 1.888.467.3726 or our dedicated financial advisors:

 

DISTRICT OFFICE: BOCA RATON

Counties Served: Broward, Palm Beach

  Nick Brown
  County Served: Broward
  850-322-8240
  Nicholas.Brown@aig.com

  Amber Girtman Jones
  County Served: Palm Beach
  561-688-6321
  Amber.Girtman@aig.com

  Sybilla Koch
  County Served: Broward
  561-325-2154
  Sybilla.Kock@aig.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: GAINESVILLE

Counties Served: Alachua, Bradford, Citrus, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Hernando, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Marion, Putnam, Sumter, Suwanee, Taylor, Union

  Cody Clayson
  352-215-1466
  Cody.Clayson@aig.com

  Bradley Easom
  352-359-4434
  Bradley.Easom@aig.com

  William Gecks
  352-275-1212
  William.Gecks@aig.com

  Rob Robbins
  352-514-1019
  Ralph.Robbins@aig.com

  Robert Velez
  352-816-2477
  Robert.Velez@aig.com

  Zarko Ivanov
  352-213-7521
  Zarko.Ivanov@aig.com

  Eva Richell
  352-816-2477
  Eva.Richell@aig.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: JACKSONVILLE

Counties Served: Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, St. Johns

  Paul Fibbe
  904-568-5360
  Paul.Fibbe@aig.com

  Cindy Handmaker
  904-720-6961
  Cynthia.Handmaker@aig.com

  Shay Jacobs
  904-502-8291
  Shay.Jacobs@aig.com

  Crowyns Thervil
  850-297-0782
  Crowyns.Thervil@aig.com
 

DISTRICT OFFICE: MIAMI

Counties Served: Miami-Dade, Monroe    

  Mark Braginsky 
  Counties Served: Miami-Dade   
  305-240-2451       
  Mark.Braginsky@aig.com

  Jim Hopler
  Counties Served: Miami-Dade
  305-213-8895
  Jim.Hopler@aig.com

  Kevin Quesada
  Counties Served: Monroe   
  305-746-1530
  Kevin.Quesada@aig.com

  David Martinez
  Counties Served: Miami-Dade     
  786-252-0518
  David.Martinez@aig.com
 

DISTRICT OFFICE: ORLANDO

Counties served: Brevard, Flagler, Indian River, Lake, Martin, Orange, Osceola, Polk, Seminole, St. Lucie, Volusia

  Ann Adams
  Counties Served: Orange, Osceola, Seminole
  407-482-8865
  Ann.Adams@aig.com

  Jonathan Costanza
  Counties served: Osceola, Seminole
  407-403-8747
  Jonathan.Costanza@aig.com

  Ryan Dewitt
  County Served: Polk
  941-705-0259 
  
Ryan.Dewitt@aig.com

  Buddy Favor
  County Served: Indian River
  321-289-1969 
  Buddy.Favor@aig.com

  Susan Hill
  County Served: Lake
  904-616-0174
  Susan.Hill@aig.com

  John Newton
  Counties Served: Volusia
  386-566-6038
  John.Newton@aig.com

  Peter Patterson
  County Served: Lake
  407-366-4020
  Peter.Patterson@aig.com

  Susan Sestito
  Counties Served: Orange
  407-443-2993
  Susan.Sestito@aig.com

  Walter Taylor
  Counties Served: Brevard, Indian River, St. Lucie
  772-778-9401
  Watler.Taylor@aig.com

  Scott Williams
  Counties served: Brevard, Flagler
  406-310-5779
  Scott.Williams@aig.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: PENSACOLA

Counties Served: Escambia, Santa Rosa

  Tom St. Clair
  850-479-3177
  Thomas.Stclair@aig.com

  Scott Johnson
  850-384-1168
  Scott.Johnson@aig.com

  Tim Schossow
  850-501-1060
  Tim.Schossow@aig.com

  Otis Thames
  850-443-8048
  Otis.Thames@aig.com

  Jesse Wickham
  850-474-6920
  Jesse.Wickham@aig.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: TALLAHASSEE

Counties Served: Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsen, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

  Monique Kabitzke
  850-631-0808
  Monique.Kabitzke@aig.com

  Joe Lauro
  850-597-6395
  Joseph.Lauro@aig.com

  Phil McWhorter
  850-687-1716
  Phillip.Mcwhorter@aig.com

  Otis Thames
  850-443-8048
  Otis.Thames@aig.com

  Max Valavanis
  850-408-0134
  Max.Valavanis@valic.com

  James Young
  850-297-0782
  James.Young@aig.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: TAMPA

Counties Served: Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk 

  Randy Ramos
  Counties Served: Hillsborough, Pasco
  813-545-0847
  Randy.Ramos@aig.com

  Devin Richard
  Counties Served: Pinellas
  813-557-2074
  Devin.Richard@aig.com      

  Jonathan Vila   
  Counties Served: Hillsborough, Pasco          
  813-269-3357   
  Jonathan.Vila@aig.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: VENICE

Counties Served: Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Sarasota     

  Sean Calleja
  County served: Manatee
  941-920-1772
  Sean.Calleja@aig.com

  John M. Donnelly   
  Counties Serve: Lee   
  239-202-7974          
  John.Donnelly@aig.com

  Ben Holtsinger
  County served: Highlands
  904-334-5452
  Benjamin.Holtsinger@aig.com

  Kim Seymour
  Counties Served: Collier, Hendry
  239-529-0594
  Kim.Seymour@aig.com

  George Manyak  
  Counties Served: Charlotte, Sarasota   
  941-952-8848      
  George.Manyak@aig.com

  Amy Sorrells   
  Counties Served: DeSoto, Hardee, Okeechobee  
  863-399-2779      
  Amy.Sorrells@aig.com

  Tony Tringali
  Counties Served: Glades, Martin, Okeechobee, St. Lucie
  772-521-2007
  Tony.Tringali@aig.com