Sign In
Search

Contact us

Our financial advisors are available to assist you

For additional information about your State of Florida Deferred Compensation Plan accounts, please contact the VALIC Customer Care Center at 1.888.467.3726 or our dedicated financial advisors:

DISTRICT OFFICE: BOCA RATON

Counties Served: Broward, Palm Beach

Nick Brown
Counties Served: Broward
850-322-8240
nicholas.brown@valic.com

Amber Girtman Jones
Counties Served: Palm Beach
561-688-6321
amber.girtman@valic.com

Sybilla Koch
Counties Served: Broward
561-325-2154
sybilla.koch@valic.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: GAINESVILLE

Counties Served: Alachua, Bradford, Citrus, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Hernando, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Marion, Putnam, Sumter, Suwanee, Taylor, Union

Zarko Ivanov
Counties Served: Alachua, Bradford, Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Putnam, Suwanee, Taylor, Union
352-213-7521
zarko.ivanov@valic.com

Eva Wagner
Counties Served: Citrus, Gilchrist, Hernando, Levy, Marion, Sumter
352-816-2477
eva.wagner@valic.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: JACKSONVILLE

Counties Served: Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, St. Johns

Paul Fibbe
904-568-5360
paul.fibbe@valic.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: MIAMI

Counties Served: Dade, Monroe    

Mark Braginsky           
305-240-2451          
mark.braginsky@valic.com

Jim Hopler
(305) 213-8895
jim.hopler@valic.com

Kevin Quesada
(305) 746-1530
kevin.quesada@valic.com

David Martinez
(786) 252-0518
david.martinez@valic.com

DISTRICT OFFICE: ORLANDO

Counties Served: Brevard, Flagler, Indian River, Lake, Martin, Orange, Osceola, Polk, Seminole, St. Lucie, Volusia

Ann Adams
County Served: Orange, Osceola, Seminole
407-482-8865
ann.adams@valic.com

Jonathan Costanza
County Served: Orange, Osceola, Seminole
407-403-8747
jonathan.costanza@valic.com

Ryan Dewitt
County Served: Polk
941-705-0259
ryan.dewitt@valic.com  

Jim McCudden

County Served: Martin
772-600-2662
jim.mccudden@valic.com

John Newton
County Served: Flagler, Volusia
386-566-6038
john.newton@valic.com

Peter Patterson
County Served: Lake
407-366-4020
peter.patterson@valic.com

Susan Sestito
Counties Served: Orange, Osceola, Seminole
407-443-2993
susan.sestito@valic.com

Walter Taylor
County Served: Brevard, Indian River, St. Lucie
772-778-9401
walter.taylor@valic.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: PENSACOLA

Counties Served: Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa

Tom St. Clair
850-479-3177
thomas.stclair@valic.com

Jesse Wickham
(850) 474-6920
jesse.wickham@valic.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: TALLAHASSEE

Counties Served: Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsen, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

Crowyns Thervil
850-297-0782
crowyns.thervil@valic.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: TAMPA

Counties Served: Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk       

Joe DelGuidice
Counties Served: Pinellas
813-269-3362
joe.delguidice@valic.com
        
Jonathan Vila   
Counties Served: Hillsborough, Pasco          
813-269-3357   
jonathan.vila@valic.com


DISTRICT OFFICE: VENICE

Counties Served: Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highland, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Sarasota     

John Donnelley   
Counties Served: Lee   
763-434-0705       
john.donnelley@valic.com   

Kim Seymour
Counties Served: Collier
239-529-0594
kim.seymour@valic.com

George Manyak  
Counties Served: Charlotte, Manatee, Sarasota   
941-952-8848      
george.manyak@valic.com   

Amy Sorrells   
Counties Served: DeSoto, Hardee, Okeechobee  
863-399-2779      
amy.sorrells@valic.com        

Contact Venice District Office  
Counties Served: Highlands, Okeechobee, Glades    
941-480-1280      
   

BrokerCheck    
FINRA's BrokerCheck