Search
Sign In

Contact us

Our financial advisors are available to assist you

For additional information about your State of Florida Deferred Compensation Plan accounts, please contact the VALIC Customer Care Center at 1.888.467.3726 or our dedicated financial advisors:

DISTRICT OFFICE: BOCA RATON

Counties Served: Broward, Palm Beach

Nick Brown
Counties Served: Broward
1-800-892-5558 Ext. 87633
nicholas.brown@valic.com

Amber Girtman
Counties Served: Palm Beach
1-800-892-5558 Ext. 88644
amber.girtman@valic.com

Sybilla Koch
Counties Served: Broward
1-800-892-5558 Ext. 88488
sybilla.koch@valic.com

DISTRICT OFFICE: GAINESVILLE

Counties Served: Alachua, Bradford, Citrus, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Hernando, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Marion, Putnam, Sumter, Suwanee, Taylor, Union

Tryssa Pacciulli
Counties Served: Alachua, Bradford, Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Putnam, Suwanee, Taylor, Union
1-800-892-5558 Ext. 88992
tryssa.pacciulli@valic.com

Eva Wagner
Counties Served: Citrus, Gilchrist, Hernando, Levy, Marion, Sumter
1-800-892-5558 Ext. 89335
eva.wagner@valic.com

DISTRICT OFFICE: JACKSONVILLE

Counties Served: Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, St. Johns

Paul Fibbe
1-800-892-5558 Ext. 89842
paul.fibbe@valic.com

DISTRICT OFFICE: MIAMI

Counties Served: Dade, Monroe    

Mark Braginsky           
1-800-892-5558 Ext. 87601            
mark.braginsky@valic.com

DISTRICT OFFICE: ORLANDO

Counties Served: Brevard, Flagler, Indian River, Lake, Martin, Orange, Osceola, Polk, Seminole, St. Lucie, Volusia

Ann Adams
County Served: Orange, Osceola, Seminole
1-800-892-5558 Ext. 88207
ann.adams@valic.com

Jonathan Costanza
County Served: Orange, Osceola, Seminole
1-800-892-5558 Ext. 88438
jonathan.costanza@valic.com

Cheri Kent
County Served: Polk
1-800-892-5558 Ext. 88579
cheri.kent@valic.com  

Susan Sestito

    Counties Served: Orange, Osceola, Seminole
    1-800-892-5558 Ext. 87286
    susan.sestito@valic.com  

Walter Taylor
    County Served: Brevard, Indian River, St. Lucie
    1-800-892-5558 Ext. 89514
    walter.taylor@valic.com

DISTRICT OFFICE: PENSACOLA

Counties Served: Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa

 Tom St. Clair
    1-800-892-5558 Ext. 89872
    thomas.stclair@valic.com

DISTRICT OFFICE: TALLAHASSEE

Counties Served: Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsen, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

Crowyns Thervil
    1-800-892-5558 Ext. 89179
    crowyns.thervil@valic.com

DISTRICT OFFICE: TAMPA

Counties Served: Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk       

David Dewitt
    Counties Served: Polk
    1-800-892-5558 Ext. 89051
    david.dewitt@valic.com
        
Jason Greening    
    Counties Served: Pinellas          
    1-800-892-5558 Ext. 89571    
    jason.greening@valic.com     

Jonathan Vila   
    Counties Served: Hillsborough, Pasco          
    1-800-892-5558 Ext. 87061     
    jonathan.vila@valic.com

DISTRICT OFFICE: VENICE

Counties Served: Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highland, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Sarasota     

Chelly Bielecki    
    Counties Served: Lee   
    1-800-892-5558 Ext. 87959        
    chelly.bielecki@valic.com   

Susan Cribb
    Counties Served: Collier
    1-800-892-5558 Ext. 89520
    susan.cribb@valic.com

George Manyak  
    Counties Served: Charlotte, Manatee, Sarasota   
    1-800-892-5558 Ext. 87751       
    george.manyak@valic.com   

Amy Sorrells   
    Counties Served: DeSoto, Hardee, Okeechobee  
    1-800-892-5558 Ext. 87748       
    amy.sorrells@valic.com        

 Elaine Stoll   
    Counties Served: Highlands, Okeechobee, Glades    
    1-800-892-5558 Ext. 89253       
    elaine.stoll@valic.com

BrokerCheck    
FINRA's BrokerCheck